交通解决方案

面临全球净零排放浪潮、欧美碳边境调整机制与欧盟即将开征的碳关税,净零转型已不只是环保课题,更攸关产业竞争力。此刻,能兼顾交通效率与节能减碳的智慧运输已是必然趋势,而正凌正在其中扮演着关键角色!

正凌创造了不同于过去百年来所累积的连接方案,从充电/换电系统到车用高速乙太网路、从短距离的微型移动载具到涵盖整座城市的无人计程车,我们携手全球最前沿的创新客户一同开拓产业新未来,是你发展智能与绿色运输连接方案的最佳伙伴。

为何选择正凌?
微型交通的先行者

包含电动机车、电动自行车和电动滑板车在内的微型交通工具越来越热门,它们提供用户5英哩内的短距离移动解决方案,实现低成本个人交通并有效减少交通堵塞和碳排放。

身为微型交通领域的领航者,正凌已和欧美一流品牌共同打造充电与电池交换的连接方案,透过创新产品加速产业升级。我们的产品除了安全,更具备轻便、高性价比与引导式插拔等特性,具备产业竞争力且深受顶级客户信赖。

智能驾驶的推动者

智能驾驶持续演进,将使未来的交通运输更加安全。

在汽车产业急速发展的浪潮下,正凌凭借合乎产业规范的创新产品快速切入市场。我们在L3以上智能驾驶中扮演关键角色,提供高效传输的解决方案:透过乙太网路支援车载网路等控制系统相关需求,提升运算效率、加速讯息传递,并使促使自驾车的眼睛--光达在高速行驶的环境下能够更即时、稳定地传递感测讯息。

This website uses technical and analytical cookies, including third-party cookies, to analyse user browsing behaviour, create website visit statistics and improve the contents provided. To consult the full Cookie Policy or decline, at a later date, your consent to the cookies used by the website, click here.

Got It!

Transportation Solutions

With the wave of global net-zero emissions, the EU's Carbon Border Adjustment Mechanism (CBAM) has announced an upcoming carbon tariff. The transition to net-zero emissions is no longer an environmental issue, but a matter of industrial competitiveness. At the moment, ITS (Intelligent Transportation System) that can balance traffic efficiency and carbon reduction is the inevitable trend, and we are playing a key role in it!

Nextron has created connection solutions that are different from those accumulated over the past centuries. From charging and battery swapping systems to high-speed Ethernet for vehicles, from micromobile vehicles to city-wide unmanned taxis, we are always the best partner for developing intelligent and green transportation by joining hands with global corporations to explore new industrial futures.

Why Nextron
Pioneer of Micromobility

Micromobility, including electric motorcycles, e-bikes, and e-scooters, is becoming more and more popular, providing users with short-distance mobility solutions within 5 miles, enabling low-cost personal transportation while reducing traffic congestion and carbon emissions effectively.

As a pioneer in micromobility, Nextron has collaborated with top brands in Europe and the US to create connected solutions for charging and battery swapping. Our products prioritize safety which possesses features such as lightness, cost-effectiveness, and guided insertion design. We are competitive in the industry and highly trusted by clients.

Promoter of Intelligent Driving

The evolution of intelligent driving will make future transportation much safer.

With the rapid development of the automobile industry, Nextron has entered the market with innovative products that meet all standards. We play a crucial role in SAE Level 3 and above Levels of driving automation by providing efficient transmission solutions: supporting control system-related requirements such as in-vehicle networks, improving computing efficiency, accelerating message delivery, and enabling LiDAR, the "eyes" of autonomous vehicles, to deliver sensor data more instantly and stably in high-speed driving environments.

This website uses technical and analytical cookies, including third-party cookies, to analyse user browsing behaviour, create website visit statistics and improve the contents provided. To consult the full Cookie Policy or decline, at a later date, your consent to the cookies used by the website, click here.

Got It!